Dreamland Stage Company Presents "The Giver" - Oct 9th - Oct 20th

Live Broadcasts

Unrated | 4HR
Sat, Oct 26
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 00MIN
Sun, Oct 27
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 02MIN
Sat, Nov 02
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 37MIN
Starring Benedict Cumberbatch. Along with The Audience, one of the top attended NT Live events in the program’s nearly 7 year history. The demand fo ...MORE)
Thu, Nov 07
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3HR 12MIN
Sat, Nov 09
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 2HR 00MIN
Thu, Nov 21
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3HR 21MIN
Sat, Nov 23
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 2HR 15MIN
Sun, Dec 22
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1HR 32MIN
Sat, Jan 11
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 45MIN
Thu, Jan 16
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 25MIN
Sun, Jan 26
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3HR 25MIN
Sat, Feb 01
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 45MIN
Sun, Feb 23
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 45MIN
Sat, Feb 29
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 7MIN
Puccini’s enduring favorite, starring an exceptional trio of singing actors in the leading roles, features acclaimed American soprano Patricia Racet ...MORE)
Sat, Apr 11
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR 45MIN
Sun, Apr 19
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 56MIN
Sat, May 09
12:55 PM - Studio Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket