Shows

Live Theatre

All tickets must be purchased online.  All Sales Final.

Thu Jul 18 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Jul 19 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Jul 20 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Jul 21 10:30 am Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Jul 21 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Tue Jul 30 5:30 pm Live Theatre

MOBY-DICK, The Opera – From Nantucket to the MET in 2025 (A Preview Performance)

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Thu Aug 08 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Aug 09 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Aug 10 10:30 am Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Aug 11 10:30 am Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Aug 11 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Thu Aug 15 7:00 pm Live Theatre

One Man Show – David Dean Bottrell: The Death of Me Yet

Unrated | 1H 20M | Studio Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket