Live Theatre

Unrated
Fri, Aug 02
10:00 AM - Main Theater
Unrated
Thu, Aug 08
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Aug 09
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Aug 10
10:30 AM - Main Theater
Sun, Aug 11
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Aug 14
10:30 AM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Aug 15
10:30 AM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Aug 16
10:30 AM - Main Theater
Sat, Aug 17
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Unrated
Wed, Oct 09
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Oct 13
2:00 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Oct 20
2:00 PM - Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket