Shows

Live Theatre

All tickets must be purchased online.  All Sales Final.

Thu Feb 09 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Feb 10 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Feb 11 2:00 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Feb 11 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Feb 12 2:00 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Thu Feb 16 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Feb 17 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Feb 18 2:00 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Feb 18 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Feb 18 7:00 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Storytelling: Great Expectations

Unrated | 1H 30M | Studio Theater
Sun Feb 19 2:00 pm Live Theatre

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

G | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Apr 07 6:00 pm Live Theatre

The Northeast Regional Tour of Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet

Unrated | 1H 30M | Main Theater
Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Legally Blonde Jr

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Jul 21 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Legally Blonde Jr

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Jul 22 10:30 am Live Theatre

Legally Blonde Jr

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Jul 22 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Legally Blonde Jr

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Jul 23 10:30 am Live Theatre

Legally Blonde Jr

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Jul 23 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Legally Blonde Jr

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm Live Theatre

SpongeBob, The Musical

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Aug 11 1:00 pm Live Theatre

SpongeBob, The Musical

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Aug 11 5:30 pm Live Theatre

SpongeBob, The Musical

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Aug 12 10:30 am Live Theatre

SpongeBob, The Musical

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Aug 13 10:30 am Live Theatre

SpongeBob, The Musical

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Aug 13 5:30 pm Live Theatre

SpongeBob, The Musical

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket