Tickets & Showtimes

PG-13 | 2H 36MIN
Sun, May 20
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Tue, May 22
7:30 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 1H 32MIN
Sun, May 20
2:30 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, May 21
5:00 PM - Main Theater
Tue, May 22
5:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, May 23
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
R | 1H 35MIN
Sun, May 20
5:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, May 22
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, May 24
7:30 PM - Studio Theater
R | 1H 54MIN
Sun, May 20
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Mon, May 21
7:30 PM - Main Theater
PG-13 | 1H 45MIN
Mon, May 21
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, May 23
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, May 24
5:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 1H 36MIN
Wed, May 23
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 2H 15MIN
Thu, May 24
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1H 29MIN
Sun, May 27
5:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1H 30MIN
Sun, Jun 03
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 32MIN
Mon, Jun 04
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Jun 06
6:30 PM - Harborview Room
Thu, Jun 07
6:30 PM - Harborview Room
Unrated | 1H 30MIN
Wed, Jun 06
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Jun 07
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2H 45MIN
Sun, Jun 10
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated
Thu, Jun 14
5:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3H
Wed, Jun 27
6:00 PM - Harborview Room & Deck
Unrated | 2H
Mon, Jul 02
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2 HOURS
Sun, Jul 08
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3H
Wed, Jul 18
6:00 PM - Harborview Room & Deck
Unrated | 3H
Wed, Aug 01
6:00 PM - Harborview Room & Deck
Unrated | 1H 30MIN
Thu, Aug 16
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2H
Fri, Nov 30
5:30 PM - Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket