Tickets & Showtimes

PG-13 | 1H 47MIN
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 PM - Main Theater
R | 2H 23MIN
Wed, Aug 16
8:45 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Aug 17
7:30 PM - Main Theater
R | 1H 55MIN
Wed, Aug 16
9:30 PM - Main Theater
PG | 1H 26MIN
Thu, Aug 17
2:30 PM - Studio Theater
R | 2H
Thu, Aug 17
4:30 PM - Main Theater
PG-13 | 1H 35MIN
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1H 17MIN
Wed, Aug 23
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3H 17MIN
Thu, Aug 24
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2H 44MIN
Sat, Aug 26
12:55 PM - Main Theater
G | 1H
Sat, Sep 02
10:30 AM - Studio Theater
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Sep 09
10:30 AM - Studio Theater
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sun, Sep 10
10:30 AM - Studio Theater
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Sep 16
10:30 AM - Studio Theater
Sun, Sep 17
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1H 43MIN
Fri, Sep 08
8:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1H 13MIN
Sat, Sep 23
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1H 45MIN
Sat, Oct 21
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1H 30MIN
Sat, Nov 25
5:00 PM - NHS Auditorium

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket