Big October News! James Bond, Venom, Addams Family + Decks Series Halloween Party!

Tickets & Showtimes

The Box Office no longer sells tickets to movies and events, only concessions.  Please purchase tickets online or you may use the Kiosk (credit card only) in our lobby.  Thank you!

PG | 1HR 33MIN
Wed, Oct 06
12:00 PM - Studio Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Oct 07
12:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Fri, Oct 08
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Oct 09
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Oct 11
10:00 AM - Studio Theater
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Oct 12
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Oct 13
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Oct 14
12:00 PM - Main Theater
PG-13 | 1HR 30MIN
Wed, Oct 06
1:00 PM - Main Theater
3:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Oct 07
3:00 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Fri, Oct 08
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Oct 09
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Oct 11
6:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Oct 12
6:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Oct 13
6:00 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Oct 14
6:00 PM - Main Theater
R | 1HR 49MIN
Wed, Oct 06
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
R | 2H 33M
In Nazi-occupied France during World War II, a group of Jewish-American soldiers known as "The Basterds" are chosen specifically to spread fear throug ...MORE)
Wed, Oct 06
8:00 PM - Dreamland Drive-In
R | 1HR 49MIN
Thu, Oct 07
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Oct 11
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Oct 12
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Oct 13
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Oct 14
3:00 PM - Main Theater
PG-13 | 2HR 43MIN
Thu, Oct 07
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Oct 08
12:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Oct 09
12:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Mon, Oct 11
12:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Tue, Oct 12
12:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Oct 13
12:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Oct 14
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
4:30 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 2H 10M
In October 1991, a confluence of weather conditions combined to form a killer storm in the North Atlantic. Caught in the storm was the sword-fishing b ...MORE)
Thu, Oct 07
8:00 PM - Dreamland Drive-In
PG | 1H 54M
A young teenager named Mikey Walsh finds an old treasure map in his father's attic. Hoping to save their homes from demolition, Mikey and his friends ...MORE)
Fri, Oct 08
8:00 PM - Dreamland Drive-In
PG | 2H 4MIN
Sat, Oct 09
8:00 PM - Dreamland Drive-In
R | 1HR 45MIN
Wed, Oct 20
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Oct 21
7:00 PM - Main Theater
PG | 1H 30M
Thu, Nov 04
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Nov 05
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Nov 06
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Nov 07
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Nov 11
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Nov 12
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Nov 13
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Nov 14
2:00 PM - Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket