"Spiderman: No Way Home" Premieres Thurs Dec 16th 7pm - On Sale Now!

Tickets & Showtimes

The Box Office no longer sells tickets to movies and events, only concessions.  Please purchase tickets online or you may use the Kiosk (credit card only) in our lobby.  Thank you!

PG-13 | 2HR 04MIN
Thu, Dec 02
3:30 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Dec 08
3:00 PM - Main Theater
PG | 1HR 39MIN
Thu, Dec 02
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Fri, Dec 03
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Dec 04
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Dec 06
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Dec 07
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Dec 08
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Dec 09
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
R | 2HR 37MIN
Thu, Dec 02
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Tue, Dec 07
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Dec 08
6:30 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1H 30M
The Nantucket Comedy Festival proudly announces a new event to support the Stand Up & Learn kids comedy program: Nantucket Nights! Nantucket Nights wi ...MORE)
Sat, Dec 04
6:00 PM - Main Theater Sold Out
9:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HRS 45MIN
Mon, Dec 06
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HRS 6MIN
Wed, Dec 08
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 2H 26M
Fri, Dec 10
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Dec 11
12:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Dec 15
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Dec 16
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Fri, Dec 17
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Dec 18
12:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Dec 21
12:00 PM - Studio Theater
R | 1H 51M
Fri, Dec 10
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Dec 11
3:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Dec 14
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Dec 15
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Dec 16
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Dec 17
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Dec 18
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
G | 1H
The Nantucket Nutcracker, presented by Nantucket Ballet, is a shorter family-friendly version of the beloved holiday classic.
Sat, Dec 11
1:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1HR 55MIN
Mon, Dec 13
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1HR 35MIN
Wed, Dec 15
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 2H 30M
Thu, Dec 16
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Dec 17
3:30 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Dec 18
12:00 PM - Main Theater
3:30 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Mon, Dec 20
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Dec 21
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 15MIN
Mon, Dec 20
4:00 PM - Main Theater
G | 1H 15M
Thu, Feb 10
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Feb 11
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Feb 12
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Feb 13
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Feb 17
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Feb 18
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Feb 19
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Feb 20
2:00 PM - Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket