Films & Events

The Box Office no longer sells tickets to movies and events, only concessions.  Please purchase tickets online. Thank you!
All Sales Final.  We are unable to accommodate cancellations, exchanges or refunds.

PG-13 | 2H 6M
Wed, May 18
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, May 19
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Fri, May 20
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, May 21
1:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Tue, May 24
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Wed, May 25
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, May 26
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 1H 40M
Wed, May 18
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, May 19
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Tue, May 24
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, May 25
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
R | 1H 37M
Wed, May 18
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
R | 2H 19M
Thu, May 19
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3H
Fri, May 20
5:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Sat, May 21
5:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Unrated | 3H 15M
Mon, May 23
4:00 PM - Main Theater
R | 1H 50M
Wed, May 25
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 2H 11M
Thu, May 26
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Fri, May 27
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
10:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, May 28
1:30 PM - Main Theater
4:30 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Tue, May 31
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Jun 01
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Jun 02
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 2H 5M
Fri, May 27
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, May 28
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, May 31
4:30 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Jun 01
3:30 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Jun 02
4:30 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
G | 1H
Swan Lake premiered on stage 145 years ago and Nantucket Ballet is delighted and honored to bring a blend of original and classic choregraphy to the s ...MORE)
Sat, Jun 04
3:00 PM - Main Theater
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Jun 05
3:00 PM - Main Theater
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3H 25M
Mon, Jun 06
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3H 15M
Mon, Jun 13
4:00 PM - Main Theater
18+ | 3H
Wed, Jun 15
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
18+ | 3H
Mon, Jun 20
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Mon, Jul 25
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Mon, Aug 08
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Mon, Aug 15
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Wed, Jun 22
10:00 AM - Main Theater
Thu, Jun 23
10:00 AM - Main Theater
Fri, Jun 24
10:00 AM - Main Theater
Sat, Jun 25
10:00 AM - Main Theater
Sun, Jun 26
10:00 AM - Main Theater
Mon, Jun 27
10:00 AM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2H
Tue, Jul 05
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Jul 06
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 5H
Sat, Jul 09
6:30 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Unrated | 1H
Thu, Jul 14
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Jul 15
1:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Jul 16
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Jul 17
1:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
18+ | 3H
Wed, Jul 20
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Unrated | 1H
Continuing this exciting Dreamland series, we’ve got international car expert and massive YouTube vlogger (with more than 5 million followers) Doug ...MORE)
Thu, Jul 21
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2H
Join us at The Dreamland for a special evening with Steven Page (formerly of the Barenaked Ladies). Steven will be singing all your band favorites and ...MORE)
Sun, Jul 24
8:00 PM - Main Theater
18+ | 3H
Wed, Jul 27
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Unrated | 2H
Legendary artist Graham Nash, as a founding member of both the Hollies and Crosby, Stills and Nash, is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee ...MORE)
Thu, Jul 28
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2H
Join us at The Dreamland for a special evening with Noah Kahan and friends as they perform from the main stage. Fresh off his “I Was, I Am” tour, ...MORE)
Sat, Jul 30
8:00 PM - Main Theater
18+ | 3H
Wed, Aug 03
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Unrated | 2H
An accountant, a journalist and two lawyers appeared on different stages at different comedy clubs in different cities and many years later they are a ...MORE)
Tue, Aug 09
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
18+ | 3H
Wed, Aug 17
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Unrated | 2H
Grammy award honoree and Songwriters Hall of Fame member Don McLean is set to embark on his 2022 American Pie 50th Anniversary Tour with 20 additional ...MORE)
Fri, Aug 19
8:00 PM - Main Theater
18+ | 3H
Wed, Aug 31
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room & Deck
Unrated | 1H 30M
Best known from the Comedy Central show Tosh.O, Daniel Tosh will perform an evening of stand-up comedy.
Sun, Sep 18
7:00 PM - Main Theater
9:30 PM - Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket