Tickets & Showtimes

PG | 1H 37MIN
Sun, Apr 23
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 1H 30MIN
Sun, Apr 23
2:30 PM - Main Theater
PG-13 | 2H 4MIN
Sun, Apr 23
4:30 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Apr 25
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Apr 27
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 2H 16MIN
Sun, Apr 23
5:00 PM - Main Theater
Tue, Apr 25
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Apr 26
7:30 PM - Main Theater
PG | 1H 52MIN
Sun, Apr 23
7:30 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Apr 24
7:00 PM - Main Theater
PG-13 | 1H 36MIN
Mon, Apr 24
7:30 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Apr 26
5:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Apr 27
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1H 40MIN
Wed, Apr 26
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
R | 1H 47MIN
Fri, Apr 28
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Apr 29
5:00 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Apr 30
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3H 30MIN
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3HRS. 18MIN.
The dream cast of Renée Fleming as the Marschallin and Elina Garanca as Octavian star in Strauss’s grandest opera. In his new production, Robert Ca ...MORE)
Sat, May 13
12:30 PM - Main Theater
R | 1H 50
Wed, May 17
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3H 15MIN
Thu, May 18
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3H 30MIN
Sun, May 21
1:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1H 33MIN
Wed, May 31
6:30 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2 HOURS
Sun, Jul 02
6:00 PM - Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket