Introducing The New "Mister Rogers Neighborhood Park" To Be Built Behind The Dreamland!

Tickets & Showtimes

PG-13 | 2HR 32MIN
Sat, Dec 07
2:00 PM - Main Theater
6:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Sun, Dec 08
5:45 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Dec 09
2:30 PM - Studio Theater
4:30 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Dec 11
2:00 PM - Main Theater
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 2HR 00MIN
Sat, Dec 07
2:30 PM - Studio Theater
Sun, Dec 08
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
7:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
R | 2HR 24MIN
Sat, Dec 07
3:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Sun, Dec 08
2:30 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Dec 10
2:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Dec 12
2:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
PG | 1HR 48MIN
Sat, Dec 07
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Dec 08
3:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Mon, Dec 09
2:00 PM - Main Theater
6:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Tue, Dec 10
6:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
PG-13 | 2HR 10MIN
Sat, Dec 07
6:00 PM - Studio Theater
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Dec 08
5:00 PM - Main Theater
Mon, Dec 09
3:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Tue, Dec 10
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:00 PM - Main Theater
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Dec 11
5:00 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Dec 12
4:30 PM - Studio Theater
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3HR 0MIN
Mon, Dec 09
6:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR 34MIN
Wed, Dec 11
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Dec 12
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 2HR 15MIN
Wed, Dec 18
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Dec 19
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 2HR 35MIN
Thu, Dec 19
6:00 PM - Main Theater
9:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Dec 20
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Dec 21
1:00 PM - Main Theater
4:30 PM - Main Theater
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Dec 22
12:00 PM - Main Theater
4:00 PM - Main Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 15MIN
Sun, Dec 22
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR 32MIN
Sat, Jan 11
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 45MIN
Thu, Jan 16
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 25MIN
Sun, Jan 26
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 3HR 25MIN
Sat, Feb 01
12:55 PM - Main Theater
G | 60 MINUTES
Fri, Feb 07
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Feb 08
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Feb 09
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Feb 14
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Feb 15
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Feb 16
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 45MIN
Sun, Feb 23
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 45MIN
Sat, Feb 29
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR 20MIN
Tue, Mar 03
6:30 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Mar 04
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 20MIN
Sun, Mar 29
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 7MIN
Puccini’s enduring favorite, starring an exceptional trio of singing actors in the leading roles, features acclaimed American soprano Patricia Racet ...MORE)
Sat, Apr 11
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR 45MIN
Sun, Apr 19
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 56MIN
Sat, May 09
12:55 PM - Studio Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket