Registration Now Open For Summer Children's Theater Programs - Classes & Camps!

Tickets & Showtimes

R | 1HR 58MIN
Wed, Jan 29
1:00 PM - Studio Theater
5:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Mon, Feb 03
2:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Wed, Feb 05
2:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
PG-13 | 2HR 16MIN
Wed, Jan 29
2:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Thu, Jan 30
1:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
7:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Sat, Feb 01
4:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Sun, Feb 02
4:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Wed, Feb 05
2:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Thu, Feb 06
1:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
PG | 1HR 46MIN
Wed, Jan 29
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Feb 01
1:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Sun, Feb 02
1:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Unrated | 1HR 34MIN
Wed, Jan 29
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Jan 30
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
R | 1HR 50MIN
Wed, Jan 29
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Jan 30
7:15 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Jan 31
2:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
5:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Sun, Feb 02
1:30 PM - Studio Theater
R | 2HR 12MIN
Thu, Jan 30
4:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Tue, Feb 04
1:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Thu, Feb 06
4:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
R | 1HR 49 MIN
Fri, Jan 31
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:30 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Feb 01
5:30 PM - Studio Theater
8:15 PM - Studio Theater
Sun, Feb 02
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Mon, Feb 03
8:00 PM - Studio Theater
Tue, Feb 04
5:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
G | 90 MINUTES
Fri, Jan 31
5:00 PM - Studio Theater
R | 2HR 03MIN
Fri, Jan 31
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Feb 01
5:00 PM - Main Theater
8:00 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Feb 02
4:30 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Feb 03
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Tue, Feb 04
2:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Feb 05
5:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Thu, Feb 06
7:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
PG-13 | 1HR 27MIN
Fri, Jan 31
8:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Sat, Feb 01
7:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Mon, Feb 03
5:30 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
7:45 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Tue, Feb 04
8:00 PM - Harbor View Room Theater
Unrated | 3HR 25MIN
Sat, Feb 01
12:55 PM - Main Theater
PG | 2HR 15MIN
Mon, Feb 03
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
5:00 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, Feb 05
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1HR 41MIN
Wed, Feb 05
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, Feb 06
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 2HR 38MIN
Thu, Feb 06
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
G | 60 MINUTES
Fri, Feb 07
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Feb 08
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Feb 09
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Feb 14
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Feb 15
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sun, Feb 16
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1HR 20MIN
Sun, Feb 09
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 2HR 00MIN
Sat, Feb 22
4:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 45MIN
Sun, Feb 23
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 45MIN
Sat, Feb 29
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR 20MIN
Tue, Mar 03
6:30 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Mar 04
2:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 20MIN
Sun, Mar 29
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 3HR 7MIN
Puccini’s enduring favorite, starring an exceptional trio of singing actors in the leading roles, features acclaimed American soprano Patricia Racet ...MORE)
Sat, Apr 11
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR 45MIN
Sun, Apr 19
12:55 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 2HR 56MIN
Sat, May 09
12:55 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Jul 11
6:00 PM - Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket