Films & Events

Films & Events

All tickets must be purchased online.  All Sales Final.

Filter by:

Fri Jun 14 3:30 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Studio Theater
Fri Jun 14 4:00 pm Film

Bad Boys: Ride or Die

R | 1H 55M | Main Theater
Fri Jun 14 6:00 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Studio Theater
Fri Jun 14 7:00 pm Film

Dreamland Anniversary Free Screening: Jaws

PG | 2hr. 4min. | Main Theater
Sat Jun 15 12:30 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Studio Theater
Sat Jun 15 1:00 pm Film

The Garfield Movie

PG | 1H 41M | Main Theater
Sat Jun 15 3:00 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Studio Theater
Sat Jun 15 3:30 pm Film

Bad Boys: Ride or Die

R | 1H 55M | Main Theater
Sat Jun 15 5:30 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Studio Theater
Sun Jun 16 12:30 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Studio Theater
Sun Jun 16 2:00 pm Live Broadcasts

NT Live: Nye

PG-13 | 2H 40 | Main Theater
Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Studio Theater
Sun Jun 16 6:30 pm Film

Bad Boys: Ride or Die

R | 1H 55M | Studio Theater
Sun Jun 16 7:30 pm Film

Bait (2012)

R | 1H 33M | Main Theater
Mon Jun 17 3:30 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Main Theater
Mon Jun 17 4:00 pm Film

The Garfield Movie

PG | 1H 41M | Studio Theater
Mon Jun 17 6:00 pm Film

Inside Out 2

PG | 1H 36M | Main Theater
Mon Jun 17 7:00 pm Film

Bad Boys: Ride or Die

R | 1H 55M | Studio Theater
Wed Jun 19 12:00 pm Film

Nantucket Film Festival

Unrated | All Day | Main Theater
Thu Jun 20 12:00 pm Film

Nantucket Film Festival

Unrated | All Day | Main Theater
Fri Jun 21 12:00 pm Film

Nantucket Film Festival

Unrated | All Day | Main Theater
Sat Jun 22 12:00 pm Film

Nantucket Film Festival

Unrated | All Day | Main Theater
Sun Jun 23 12:00 pm Film

Nantucket Film Festival

Unrated | All Day | Main Theater
Mon Jun 24 12:00 pm Film

Nantucket Film Festival

Unrated | All Day | Main Theater
Mon Jun 24 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Harborview Concert Series Kickoff Party with the Chris Hanson Band

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Mon Jul 01 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Harborview Concert Series Presents: Foggy Roots

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Tue Jul 02 7:00 pm Live Comedy

Dreamland Comedy Nights: Jane Condon & Sue Costello

Unrated | 2H | Studio Theater
Wed Jul 03 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Thu Jul 04 6:30 pm Special Events and Partnerships

4th of July Cocktails on the Deck

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Mon Jul 08 6:00 pm Special Events and Partnerships

The Energy Transition, Offshore Wind, And The Future of American Energy

Unrated | 1H 30M | Studio Theater
Thu Jul 11 7:00 pm Live Comedy

Nantucket Comedy Festival Opening Night — Ladies of Laughter

R | 1H 30M | Main Theater
Fri Jul 12 7:00 pm Live Comedy

Nantucket Comedy Festival: International Night — A World of Comedy on Nantucket!

R | 1H 30M | Main Theater
Sat Jul 13 7:00 pm Live Comedy

Nantucket Comedy Festival: Boston vs New York Comedy SmACKdown

R | 2H | Main Theater
Tue Jul 16 6:00 pm Dreamland Conversations

Dreamland Conversations: Sebastian Junger

Unrated | 1H | Studio Theater
Wed Jul 17 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Thu Jul 18 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Jul 19 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sat Jul 20 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Jul 21 10:30 am Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Jul 21 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Mean Girls Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Mon Jul 22 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Harborview Concert Series Presents: Foggy Roots

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Wed Jul 24 7:00 pm Film

Film for Thought: In The Whale

Unrated | 1H 21M | Studio Theater
Thu Jul 25 7:00 pm Film

Special Screening: Inundation District

Unrated | 1H 19M | Studio Theater
Fri Jul 26 7:00 pm Dreamland Conversations

Almanack Screenwriters Summer Soiree with Paul Schrader

Unrated | 1H 30M | Main Theater
Sat Jul 27 6:00 pm Dreamland Conversations

Dreamland Conversations: Kaitlan Collins

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Jul 28 6:00 pm Special Events and Partnerships

The DreamBig Event

Unrated | 4H | Private Residence
Mon Jul 29 6:00 pm Dreamland Conversations

The Dreamland & Wavemaker Productions Present - Graeme Wood: Behind the Scenes in Saudi Arabia, the West Bank & Iran

Unrated | 1H | Studio Theater
Tue Jul 30 5:30 pm Live Theatre

MOBY-DICK, The Opera – From Nantucket to the MET in 2025 (A Preview Performance)

Unrated | Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Wed Jul 31 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Thu Aug 01 7:00 pm Film

Special Screening: Lost Nation

Unrated | 2H | Main Theater
Fri Aug 02 7:00 pm Live Concerts

Dreamland Concert Series: Patty Griffin

Unrated | 1H 30M | Main Theater
Sun Aug 04 5:00 pm Dreamland Conversations

Dreamland Conversations: Susan Glasser, Peter Baker & Theo Baker

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Mon Aug 05 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Harborview Concert Series Presents: Foggy Roots

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Tue Aug 06 7:00 pm Live Comedy

Dreamland Comedy Nights: Wendy Liebman & Jane Condon

Unrated | 2H | Studio Theater
Thu Aug 08 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Aug 09 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Fri Aug 09 6:00 pm Dreamland Conversations

The Dreamland & Wavemaker Productions Present - Julia Ioffe: Unmasking Putin

Unrated | 1H | Studio Theater
Sat Aug 10 10:30 am Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Aug 11 10:30 am Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Sun Aug 11 5:30 pm Live Theatre

Dreamland Stage Company presents Newsies Jr.

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Tue Aug 13 6:00 pm Dreamland Conversations

Dreamland Conversations: Elin Hilderbrand & Jill Kargman

Unrated | 1H | Main Theater
Wed Aug 14 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Fri Aug 16 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Dreamland Concert Series: The Hess Twins on the Deck!

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Sat Aug 17 7:00 pm Live Comedy

Dreamland Comedy Nights: T.J. Miller

Unrated | 2H | Main Theater
Sun Aug 18 7:00 pm Film

Special Screening: Maya and the Wave

Unrated | 1H 35M | Main Theater
Thu Aug 22 6:00 pm Dreamland Conversations

Dreamland Conversations: Emily Sweeney (of The Boston Globe) – Cold Cases of the Cape & Islands

Unrated | 1H | Studio Theater
Sun Aug 25 7:00 pm Live Concerts

Dreamland Concert Series: John Oates

Unrated | 1H 30M | Main Theater
Mon Aug 26 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Harborview Concert Series Presents: Foggy Roots

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Wed Aug 28 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Wed Sep 04 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket