About

Contact

Nantucket Dreamland Foundation
17 South Water St, Nantucket, MA 02554

BUILDING HOURS:
Building opens 30 minutes prior to first show of the day.   All tickets must be purchased online, except for via the Kiosk in the building lobby.  Currently, Restrooms ONLY for use by patrons in theater to see a movie.  Masks required and social distancing is enforced.

 


By Mail:

P.O. Box 989
Nantucket, MA 02554

By Phone:

Office: 508.332.4822
Movie Line: 508.228.1784


Administrative Staff:

508.332.4822

Alicia L. Carney
Interim Executive Director
alicia@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x105
Michelle Feldmann
Box Office Manager
michelle@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x107
Laura Gallagher Byrne
Director of Theater & Education
laura@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x101
Josh B. Gray
Director of Marketing & Communications
josh@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x100
Larry Levine
Director of Finance
larry@nantucketdreamland.org
David Ring
Director of Administration
david@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x106
General Information info@nantucketdreamland.org

 

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket