About

Contact

Nantucket Dreamland Foundation

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday, 9:30am-5pm

BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Box office hours vary depending on season and are subject to change.

SUMMER HOURS
June 1st thru September (Labor Day)
Monday thru Sunday| 10am to Close of Business

OFF SEASON HOURS
September (Labor Day) thru May 31st
The box office will open daily one hour prior to the first screening or performance of the day and will close at the end of business.  To purchase tickets online 24/7 please visit our Tickets & Showtimes page.


By Mail:

P.O. Box 989
Nantucket, MA 02554

By Phone:

Office: 508.332.4822
Movie Line: 508.228.1784
Fax: 508.332.4823


Administrative Staff:

508.332.4822

Joe Hale
Executive Director
joe@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x105
Seanda Bartlett
Director of Operations
seanda@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x110
Paul Berard
Technical Director
paul@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x111
Laura Gallagher Byrne
Director of Educational Programming
laura@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x101
Alicia L. Carney
Director of Programs
alicia@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x103
Traci Finnerty
Director of Finance & Administration
traci@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x106
Josh B. Gray
Director of Marketing & Communications
josh@nantucketdreamland.org 508.332.4822 x100
General Information contactus@nantucketdreamland.org
Venue Rentals events@nantucketdreamland.org

 

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket