Shows

Live Concerts

All tickets must be purchased online.  All Sales Final.

Wed Jul 17 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Mon Jul 22 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Harborview Concert Series Presents: Foggy Roots

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Wed Jul 31 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Fri Aug 02 7:00 pm Live Concerts

Dreamland Concert Series: Patty Griffin

Unrated | 1H 30M | Main Theater
Mon Aug 05 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Harborview Concert Series Presents: Foggy Roots

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Wed Aug 14 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Fri Aug 16 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Dreamland Concert Series: The Hess Twins on the Deck!

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Fri Aug 23 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Silent Film “Down to the Sea in Ships” with a LIVE Piano Score by Dr. Jennifer Maxwell

Unrated | 2H | Studio Theater
Sun Aug 25 7:00 pm Live Concerts

Dreamland Concert Series: John Oates

Unrated | 1H 30M | Main Theater
Mon Aug 26 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Harborview Concert Series Presents: Foggy Roots

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Wed Aug 28 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck
Wed Sep 04 6:00 pm Live Concerts

Summer Decks 2024

Unrated | 3H | Harbor View Room & Deck

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket