Tickets & Showtimes

All Ages | 25 MIN.
Our first Class-Act performance is a simple and modern presentation of everyone’s favorite fairytale, featuring the talents of 13 local students ...MORE)
Fri, May 06
5:30 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, May 07
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sun, May 08
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 2HR. 27MIN.
Political interference in the Avengers' activities causes a rift between former allies Captain America and Iron Man.
Fri, May 06
7:00 PM - Main Theater
Sun, May 08
1:00 PM - Main Theater
6:00 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, May 09
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Wed, May 11
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG-13 | 1HR. 54MIN.
As a war between rival queen sisters Ravenna and Freya escalates, Eric and fellow warrior Sara, members of the Huntsmen army raised to protect Freya, ...MORE)
Fri, May 06
7:30 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, May 07
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Mon, May 09
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Wed, May 11
7:30 PM - Main Theater
Thu, May 12
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 1HR. 45MIN.
The man-cub Mowgli flees the jungle after a threat from the tiger Shere Khan. Guided by Bagheera the panther and the bear Baloo, Mowgli embarks on a j ...MORE)
Sat, May 07
3:00 PM - Main Theater
Sun, May 08
4:00 PM - Main Theater
R | 1HR. 53MIN.
In a last-ditch effort to stop a diabolical plot, a dead CIA operative's memories, secrets, and skills are implanted into a death-row inmate in hopes ...MORE)
Sat, May 07
7:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sun, May 08
6:30 PM - Main Theater
Tue, May 10
6:30 PM - Studio Theater
Thu, May 12
6:00 PM - Main Theater
PG | 1HR. 38MIN.
While home sick in bed, a young boy's grandfather reads him a story called The Princess Bride.

FREE TO MEMBERS: May 10th at 6pm
Tue, May 10
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, May 14
2:30 PM - Main Theater
Tue, May 24
6:00 PM - Main Theater
All Ages | 1HR. 30MIN.
This outstanding group of jazz musicians performs throughout New England and is known for Bruce Abbot’s silky saxophone, fresh arrangements of c ...MORE)
Sun, May 15
4:00 PM - Studio Theater
All Ages | 45MIN.
The Nantucket Comedy Festival presents the return of the Stand Up & Learn Winter Workshop and Professional Comedy Series, sponsored by Chris Stadler. ...MORE)
Sat, May 21
5:00 PM - Main Theater
18+ | 1HR. 30MIN.
The Nantucket Comedy Festival presents the return of the Stand Up & Learn Winter Workshop and Professional Comedy Series, sponsored by Chris Stadler. ...MORE)
Sat, May 21
7:30 PM - Main Theater
All Ages | 40MIN.
Come join us as we watch the story of a lonely old man find an unlikely companion in a Red Balloon! This tender, uplifting show for the little ones (a ...MORE)
Thu, May 26
10:30 AM - Studio Theater
Fri, May 27
10:30 AM - Studio Theater
Sat, May 28
10:30 AM - Studio Theater
All Ages | 1HR.
"I Wanna be a Producer" by John Breglio

John Breglio has spent nearly forty years working in all sectors of the entertainment industry, inc ...MORE)
Tue, May 31
5:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 1HR. 44MIN.
When a boy wishes to be big at a magic wish machine, he wakes up the next morning and finds himself in an adult body.

FREE TO MEMBERS: June ...MORE)
Sat, Jun 04
2:30 PM - Main Theater
Tue, Jun 07
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Unrated | 1HR. 17MIN.
As part of Nantucket Preservation Month, and in partnership with the Nantucket Preservation Trust, the Dreamland is screening a series of three films ...MORE)
Mon, Jun 06
5:30 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR. 3MIN.
As part of Nantucket Preservation Month, and in partnership with the Nantucket Preservation Trust, the Dreamland is screening a series of three films ...MORE)
Mon, Jun 13
5:30 PM - Studio Theater
Unrated | 1HR. 28MIN.
As part of Nantucket Preservation Month, and in partnership with the Nantucket Preservation Trust, the Dreamland is screening a series of three films ...MORE)
Mon, Jun 20
5:30 PM - Studio Theater
All Ages | 45MIN
Theater for the Very Young is a new initiative by the Dreamland to present theatrical productions that are performed by theater professionals specific ...MORE)
Thu, Jun 30
10:00 AM - Studio Theater
Fri, Jul 01
10:00 AM - Studio Theater
Sat, Jul 02
10:00 AM - Studio Theater
PG | 1HR. 42MIN.
Dorothy Gale is swept away to a magical land in a tornado and embarks on a quest to see the Wizard who can help her return home.
Tue, Jul 05
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Jul 09
2:30 PM - Main Theater
Tue, Jul 26
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Jul 30
2:30 PM - Main Theater
All Ages | 1HR.
"Valiant Ambition" by Nathaniel Philbrick

Nathaniel Philbrick was born in Boston, Massachusetts, and grew up in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, w ...MORE)
Thu, Jul 21
5:00 PM - Main Theater
All Ages | 1HR.
"Here's to Us" by Elin Hilderbrand

Elin Hilderbrand does her best writing on the beaches of Nantucket, as well as on the charming streets o ...MORE)
Tue, Aug 02
5:00 PM - Main Theater
PG | 1HR. 55MIN.
A troubled child summons the courage to help a friendly alien escape Earth and return to his home-world.
Tue, Aug 09
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Aug 13
2:30 PM - Main Theater
All Ages | 1HR.
"Tracking the Wild Coomba" by Robert Cocuzzo

Robert Cocuzzo is the author of Tracking the Wild Coomba, a biography about the late extreme s ...MORE)
Thu, Sep 01
5:00 PM - Studio Theater
PG | 1HR. 42MIN.
A troubled boy dives into a wonderous fantasy world through the pages of a mysterious book.

FREE TO MEMBERS: September 13th at 6pm
Sat, Sep 10
2:30 PM - Main Theater
Tue, Sep 13
6:00 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Sep 24
2:30 PM - Main Theater
All Ages | 1HR.
A Barnaby Party!

Come celebrate Barnaby Bear’s birthday! Join Wendy Rouillard, author of the Barnaby Bear children’s books, for ...MORE)
Sun, Oct 09
10:30 AM - Studio Theater
3:00 PM - Studio Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket