Family Friendly

At the Dreamland we design and feature a variety of family friendly films, programs and entertainment specifically for families and kids to enjoy together.  Films and events are added weekly so check back for updates.

Spotlight Performance IconClick here for a list of our SPOTLIGHT PERFORMANCES providing a judgement free environment for all audience members.

Unrated | 1H 13MIN
Sat, Sep 23
4:00 PM - Main Theater
G | 1H
Sun, Oct 08
11:00 AM - Studio Theater
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Oct 09
11:00 AM - Studio Theater
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sat, Oct 14
11:00 AM - Studio Theater
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Sun, Oct 15
11:00 AM - Studio Theater
2:00 PM - Studio Theater
Mon, Oct 16
11:00 AM - Studio Theater
Unrated
Wed, Oct 25
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Oct 26
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Oct 27
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Oct 28
2:00 PM - Main Theater
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Wed, Nov 01
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Thu, Nov 02
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Fri, Nov 03
5:30 PM - Main Theater
Sat, Nov 04
5:30 PM - Main Theater

Enriching the cultural and intellectual life of Nantucket